Consulate General in Atlanta

About us (Atlanta)

  1. Last updated on


The Consulate General in Atlanta is responsible for the states of Alabama, Arkansas, North Carolina, South Carolina, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky (except the counties of Campbell and Kenton), Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee.

Who's who?

Consular representatives

Michel Gerebtzoff, Consul-General
Eline Goovaerts, Consul

Trade representatives

Ms. Nina Vanspauwen
Trade and Investment Advisor
Phone: +1 404 659 96 11